Closed joint-stock company “Ural-Omega”
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49

Engineering

We constantly expand and upgrade existing equipment list, create new solutions for individual problems of our client, use the best constituent parts and practice of our partners.

Engineering

Engineering forms the basis of our development strategy. Our company has accumulated considerable experience in the field of design works. The objectives of engineering include both equipment integration into existing lines and plants and development of new target specific industries.

We produce modern reliable equipment based on unique technologies. We constantly expand and upgrade the list of equipment produced, performing engineering and production tasks to solve our clients’ individual problems.

We use the best constituent parts and best practices of our partners to produce integrated processing lines.

The detailed description of our company’s achievements at various sites is given in the completed projects section.

Contact us by phone, fax or e-mail and share your objectives with our experts. Preliminary description of the target in the questionnaire will help our technicians to promptly assess the feasibility and options of your projects. After that you will be contacted by a sales manager for further discussion of details or with an already prepared commercial offer.

Implemented projects
More than 267 mplemented projects for more than 200 clients
3D tour

Закрытое акционерное общество «Урал-Омега»
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
Главная  /  Инжиниринг

Инжиниринг

Постоянно расширяем и модернизируем существующий перечень оборудования; создаем новое для решения индивидуальных задач клиента; используем лучшие комплектующие и достижения наших партнеров.

Инжиниринг

Инжиниринг – основа нашего развития. У нашей компании накоплен значительный опыт в области проектных работ. Задачами инжиниринга является как интеграция оборудования в существующие линии и заводы, так и разработка новых производств под конкретную задачу.

Мы производим современное, надежное оборудование, которое не имеет мировых аналогов. Мы постоянно расширяем и модернизируем перечень выпускаемого оборудования, осуществляя инжиниринг и создание нового оборудования для решения индивидуальных задач клиента.

Для формирования комплексных технологических линий, мы используем лучшие комплектующие и достижения наших партнеров.

Познакомится с подробным описанием выполненных нашей компанией задач на различных объектах Вы можете в разделе – реализованные проекты.

Расскажите нашим специалистам о своей задаче, связавшись по телефонам, факсу или электронной почте. Предварительное описание задачи в опросном листе, поможет нашим техническим специалистам оценить возможность и варианты решения в кратчайшие сроки,после чего менеджер отдела продаж свяжется с вами для уточнения деталей либо уже с готовым коммерческим предложением.