Closed joint-stock company “Ural-Omega”
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49

Process automation

Creation of highly-automated production control systems that are user-friendly and comprehensible for both end user and engineering staff.

Process automation

A standard configuration of any of our products implies the use of frequency converter drives and sensors that control safe operation of equipment. In case of complex production a management system is implemented based on interactive panels with simple visual inspection and adjustment of production lines, product weight control, statistics and service logs.

The manufacture of any product, especially those with high demands to quality and reliability, requires strict compliance with all technological parameters which are not always subject to control. Special using secondary parameters of equipment such as engine load, gas supports, pressure, charge air conditions, humidity and our unique experience enable us to effectively control and manage production processes.

For example, change of quarrying horizon or seasonal factors may lead to changes in the end-use properties of the finished product, activity and gradation. These factors cannot be controlled directly in the “actual-mode”.

Processing lines operate on a given quality parameter of the end product and have the feedback that allows automatic responding to the alterations of the initial material parameters on ACS level.

High level of automation significantly reduces training costs, increases production standards at the plant and allows avoiding technological risks during operation.

Implemented projects
More than 267 mplemented projects for more than 200 clients
3D tour

Закрытое акционерное общество «Урал-Омега»
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49

Автоматизация производств

Cоздание высокоавтоматизированных систем управления технологией, удобной и понятной как для пользователя, так и для инженерного состава.

Автоматизация производств

Стандартом для комплектации любого выпускаемого нами оборудования является использование частотных преобразователей приводов, датчиков, контролирующих безопасную работу оборудования. При поставке сложных производств - системы управления на основе интерактивных панелей с простым визуальным контролем и настройкой работы линий, весовым учетом выпускаемой продукции, журналами статистики и сервиса.

При производстве любой продукции, в особенности, с высокими требованиями к качеству и его стабильности - важным является соблюдение всех параметров технологии производства, которые не всегда подлежат контролю. Специальные алгоритмы использования вторичных параметров работы агрегатов, таких как: нагрузки двигателей, газовой опоры, давление, расходные параметры воздуха, влажность и уникальный опыт, позволяет нам контролировать и управлять процессами переработки материалов.

Например, смена горизонта добычи породы или сезонные факторы могут привести к изменению конечных свойств продукта, активности, гранулометрии. Данные факторы невозможно контролировать напрямую. “в реальном режиме”.

Технологические линии работают по заданному параметру качества конечного продукта и имеют обратную связь, что позволяет автоматически на уровне АСУ реагировать на изменение исходных показателей материала.

Высокий уровень автоматизации значительно сокращает затраты на обучение персонала, повышает культуру производства на предприятии и позволяет избежать технологических рисков при эксплуатации.