Closed joint-stock company “Ural-Omega”
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
Home /

Material Processing Technologies

 

This section contains descriptions of processing technologies of building materials by means of crushing, grinding and classifying equipment manufactured by ZAO Ural-Omega. Technologies include mechanical processing of mineral raw materials or their beneficiation.

Building materials

Building materials are materials of mineral origin used in construction in their natural form without extraction of separate minerals from them. They include aggregate for concrete and asphalt concrete, masonry units and blocks, facing products, road-building materials, mineral flour, etc. The building materials industry unites companies that produce mainly crushed stone, sand, components of dry building mixes, cement, etc.

Ore beneficiation

Ore dressing contributes up to 50 - 60% of costs in the cost of ore processing, where the chain “crushing-grinding” is commonly used.

Flowsheets of processing plants are often combined due to the involvement of complex disseminated ores in the processing. Efficiency improvement of beneficiating production requires development and implementation of new processes and equipment that ensure high technical and economic performance under the conditions of declining quality of the source minerals. The use of centrifugal-impact equipment of ZAO Ural-Omega in ore dressing technologies reduces power consumption, provides the most complete disclosure of minerals, eliminates the harmful effects of beneficiating production on the environment.

Please fill in the Questionnaire to order equipment and get in touch with our experts if you wish to obtain preliminary information on completion, cost and performance of equipment.

 

Implemented projects
More than 267 mplemented projects for more than 200 clients
3D tour

Закрытое акционерное общество «Урал-Омега»
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49
+7 (499) 704-48-08
+7 (3519) 22-00-49

Технологии производства материалов

 
В разделе представлены описания технологий производства строительных материалов при помощи дробильного, измельчительного и классифицирующего оборудования, производимого ЗАО "Урал-Омега". Технологии включают в себя механическую обработку минерального сырья или обогащение.

 

Нерудные строительные материалы

Нерудные строительные материалы - это материалы минерального происхождения, применяемые в строительстве в естественном виде без выделения из них отдельных минералов. К ним относят заполнители для бетона и асфальтобетона, стеновые камни и блоки, облицовочные изделия, дорожно-строительные материалы, минеральный порошок и т.д. Промышленность нерудных строительных материалов объединяет предприятия, производящие в качестве основной продукции щебень, песок, компоненты сухих строительных смесей, цемент и т.д.

Обогащение руд

Процесс рудоподготовки вносит от 50 до 60% затрат в стоимость переработки руды, где обычно используется цепочка "дробление-измельчение".

В связи с вовлечением в переработку труднообогатимых мелковкрапленых руд, технологические схемы обогатительных фабрик часто являются комбинированными. Повышение эффективности обогатительного производства требует разработки и внедрения новых технологических процессов и оборудования, обеспечивающих получение высоких технико-экономических показателей в условиях снижения качества исходного минерального сырья. Применение центробежно-ударного оборудования ЗАО "Урал-Омега" в технологиях рудоподготовки приводит к сокращению энергозатрат, обеспечивает наиболее полное раскрытие минералов, устраняет вредное влияние обогатительного производства на окружающую среду.

Для получения предварительной информации по комплектности, стоимости и характеристикам оборудования, просим Вас заполнить Опросный лист для заказа оборудования и обратится к специалистам нашей компании.